The heritage park complex in Wygiełzów rises up at the foot of a forested hill with picturesque ruins of the Lipowiec castle.
The area of over 5 hectares comprises 25 examples of wooden architecture, which mainly represent the architecture of the Western Cracovians. The rural cottages and facilities, such as a smithy or an oil mill, have partially reconstructed furnishings, and the entire complex is complemented by various examples of landscape architecture, such as chapels or wells. Also, the complex of small-town buildings and the impressive church from Ryczów (1623) have been transferred here. The larch manor house of the Bzowski family from Droginia (from 1730) is the highlight of the park. Inside, the appearance of a typical gentry residence from the 19th century has been partly reconstructed. The heritage park offers workshop lessons for children and provides an opportunity to participate in numerous events.